Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/48/2020-21

March 24, 2021

Office Order

RAJBHASA COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute rajbhasa committee as follows:

1.	Sh. Jai Narain, Registrar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rahul Shukla, Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Mr. Prabina Kumar Pradhan, Assistant Registrar	Member
4.	Mr. Anand Vardhan Tripathi	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar